Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Wakpala Public School > Support Staff
 

 Office Staff/ Network Administration/ Nursing/ Counseling

 
Jay Shillingstad
Jay Shillingstad
Superintendent

Jay.Shillingstad@k12.sd.us
1(605)845-3040 Option 3
Eric Skillingstad
Eric Skillingstad
Technology Coordinator
Network Administrator

Eric.Skillingstad@k12.sd.us
1(605)845-3040 Option 7
Kristal Finkbeiner
Kristal Finkbeiner
Business Office Manager

Kristal.Finkbeiner@k12.sd.us

Stephanie Holzer
Stephanie Holzer
Assistant Business Office Manager

Stephanie.Holzer@k12.sd.us

Sarah Hawk
Sarah Hawk
Clerical

Sarah.Hawk@k12.sd.us
Britni Wolff
Britni Wolff
School Nurse

Britni.Wolff@k12.sd.us
Mandy Wolfnecklace
Mandy Wolfnecklace
Clinical Social Worker

Mandy.Wolfnecklace@k12.sd.us
Jackie Heil
Jackie Heil
School Counselor

Jackie.Heil@k12.sd.us
 
 

 Substitute Teachers/ Para-Professionals/ Teachers Aides

 
Julie Brown
Julie Brown

Bonnie Keller
Bonnie Swanson

 
Kaitlyn Holzer
Kaitlyn Holzer
Daryl Smith
Daryl Smith
James Krause
James Krause
Linette Martian
Linette Martian
Rosemary Shelley
Rosemary Shelley
 
 

 Kitchen Staff

 
Fred Fischer
Fred Fischer
Cafeteria Management

Fred.Fischer@k12.sd.us

Kim Berndt
Kim Berndt
Cook
Pam Fischer
Pam Fischer
Cook
 
 
 

 Custodial Staff

 
Terry Dame
Terry Dame
Head Custodian
Eugene LaFromboise
Eugene LaFromboise
Custodian
 

Cathy Sam
​​Cathy Sam
Custodian

Cathy Hintz
Cathy Hintz
Custodian