Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Wakpala Public School > Administration/School Board
 

 School Board

 

Smee School District #15-3

School Board Members 

Patrick Hawk

Ruth Fischer

Verna Gone

Marlo Thompson Free

Willard Two Bears

 

 Board Minutes and Notices

 
  
  
  
  
Folder: School Year 2013 2014
  
10/7/2014 1:20 PMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
Folder: School Year 2014 2015
  
6/9/2015 10:52 AMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
Folder: School Year 2015 2016
  
5/24/2016 12:30 PMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
Folder: School Year 2016 2017
  
5/23/2017 2:30 PMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
050217SpcMTG.pdf
  
5/23/2017 2:38 PMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
051017REG MTG.pdf
  
5/23/2017 2:38 PMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
053117SpcMTG.pdf
  
6/26/2017 11:19 AMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
061417REG MTG.pdf
  
6/26/2017 11:19 AMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
062817SpcMTG.pdf
  
7/7/2017 9:59 AMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
7 12 2017 Organizational Mtg Minutes.pdf
  
7/31/2017 9:21 AMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
7 12 2017Reg School Board mtg.pdf
  
7/31/2017 9:21 AMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
8 August 2nd 2017 Special Mtg.pdf
  
8/21/2017 2:36 PMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
9 13 2017 REG BOARD MTG.pdf
  
10/4/2017 8:51 AMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
NOV 1 2017 Special MTG Minutes.pdf
  
11/14/2017 8:50 AMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
OCT 12 2017 REG MTG Minutes.pdf
  
11/14/2017 8:49 AMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
Spec mtg 06 28 17 Agenda.pdf
  
6/27/2017 3:48 PMNo presence informationSkillingstad, Eric
 

 Administration

 
 Jay Shillingstad
Jay Shillingstad
Superintendent
 
12250 SD HWY 1806

Wakpala, SD 57658

Telephone: 605-845-3040​​

Fax: 605-845-7244

Email: Jay.Shillingstad@k12.sd.us

Karyl Knudson 
Karyl Knudson 
Elementary School Principal
 
 
12250 SD HWY 1806

Wakpala, SD 57658

Telephone: 605-845-3040

Email: Karyl.Knudson@k12.sd.us

 Barry Mann

Barry Mann​
High School/Middle School Prinicpal
 
12250 SD HWY 1806

Wakpala, SD 57658

Telephone: 605-845-3040

Fax: 605-845-7244

Email: Barry.Mann@k12.sd.us

 Britni Wolff

Britni Wolff 

School Nurse

 

Email: Britni.Wolff@k12.sd.us

 

 
 Gwen Faehnrich

Gwen Faehnrich

21st Century Coordinator

Email: Gwen.Faehnrich@k12.sd.us

 Steph

Stephanie Holzer

Business Manager

Email: Stephanie.Holzer@k12.sd.us

Kathy

Kathy Schmeichel

Special Education Director

Email: Kathy.Schmeichel@k12.sd.us

Mandy West
Mandy West


Social Worker

Email: Mandy.West@k12.sd.us